2017-2018 Board of Directors:

Kip Clark

Kip Clark

President

Active Air Officer
Email: kip.clark@ngai.net
Term Expires: 2020

Shawn D Gardner

Shawn D Gardner

Immediate Past President

Army Officer
Email: shawn.gardner@ngai.net
Term expires: 2019

Kent Anderson

Kent Anderson

Member

Army Officer
Email: kent.anderson@ngai.net
Term Expires: 2019

John Canfield

John Canfield

Member

Air Enlisted
Email: John.Canfield@ngai.net
Term expires: 2018

David E Eaton

David E Eaton

Member

Army Officer
Email: david.eaton@ngai.net
Term expires: 2019

Elizabeth Garrett

Elizabeth Garrett

Member

Army Enlisted
Email: elizabeth.r.garrett.mil@mail.mil
Term expires: 2018

Kelly Henderson

Kelly Henderson

Member

Air Company Grade Officer
Email: kelly.henderson@ngai.net
Term expires: 2019

David Jordan

David Jordan

Member

Army Enlisted
Email: dave.jordan@ngai.net
Term expires: 2018

Lisa Kopczynski

Lisa Kopczynski

Member

Army Officer
Email: lisa.m.kopczynski.mil@mail.mil
Term expires: 2020

Chip Mitchell

Chip Mitchell

Member

Army Officer
Email: chip.mitchell@ngai.net
Term expires: 2019

John Pitt

John Pitt

Member

Army Officer
Email: john.pitt@ngai.net
Term expires: 2019

Clint Robinson

Clint Robinson

Member

Army Air Company Grade Officer
Email: 89stingray454@gmail.com
Term expires: 2020

1SG Angela Roman

1SG Angela Roman

Member

Army Enlisted
Email: Angela.Roman@ngai.net
Term expires: 2018

Jason Thornbury

Jason Thornbury

Member

Army Enlisted
Email: Jason.m.thornbury.mil@mail.mil
Term expires: 2018

Margaret Washburn

Margaret Washburn

Member

Army Officer Inactive/Retired
Email: marge.washburn@ngai.net
Term expires: 2019

Becky West

Becky West

Member

Active Air Enlisted
Email: rebecca.west@ngai.net
Term expires: 2018

Dylan Whitworth

Dylan Whitworth

Member

Air Enlisted
Email: dwhitworth91@gmail.com
Term expires: 2020

Brendan Wilczynski

Brendan Wilczynski

Member

Active Army Enlisted
Email: brendan.wilxzynski@ngai.net
Term expires: 2020

Jim Wilson

Jim Wilson

Member

Air Officer Inactve/Retired
Email: jim.wilson@ngai.net
Term expires: 2019

Scott Wolff

Scott Wolff

Member

Warrant Officer
Email: scott.wolff@ngai.net
Term expires: 2019

STAFF (Non-voting):

Mike Sturm – Executive Director; email: michael.sturm@ngai.net

Judi Perkins – Direct of Operations; email: judi.perkins@ngai.net

Laura Snyder

Laura Snyder – NGAI Auxiliary; phone: 812-841-2627; email: laura.snyder@ngai.net